Directory

Faculty/Staff Name Position Email
Stephen Hooks Head of School Stephen.Hooks@wca-hsv.org
Leslie Parker Director of Admissions Leslie.Parker@wca-hsv.org
Kathy Hightower Upper School Principal/Co-Director of Curriculum & Instruction Kathy.Hightower@wca-hsv.org
Diane Blocker Co-Director of Curriculum & Instruction Diane.Blocker@wca-hsv.org
Maria Lyman Lower School Principal Maria.Lyman@wca-hsv.org
Emily Donaldson Director of Operations Emily.Donaldson@wca-hsv.org
Kerry St. John Director of Athletics Kerry.StJohn@wca-hsv.org
Faculty/Staff Name Position Email
Alissa Anderson Fifth Grade Alissa.Anderson@wca-hsv.org
Susan Baxley Second Grade Susan.Baxley@wca-hsv.org
Elizabeth Bass Music Elizabeth.Bass@wca-hsv.org
Joanna Barnett Fourth Grade Joanna.Barnett@wca-hsv.org
Lauren Brasher Kindergarten Lauren.Brasher@wca-hsv.org
Margie Cook Academic Support Margie.Cook@wca-hsv.org
Christy Howell Fifth Grade Christy.Howell@wca-hsv.org
Erin Johnson Kindergarten Erin.Johnson@wca-hsv.org
John Knight Physical Education John.Knight@wca-hsv.org
Wendy Lenentine Academic Support Wendy.Lenentine@wca-hsv.org
Amy Madison First Grade Amy.Madison@wca-hsv.org
Emily Fowler Library/Computer Emily.Fowler@wca-hsv.org
Annette Negast Kindergarten annette.negast@wca-hsv.org
Kelly Mize Library Kelly.Mize@wca-hsv.org
Wanda Mullins Third Grade Wanda.Mullins@wca-hsv.org
Steve Price Band Steve.Price@wca-hsv.org
Desiree Silvey K4 Desiree.Silvey@wca-hsv.org
Liz Stewart Second Grade Liz.Stewart@wca-hsv.org
Carey VanKirk Third Grade Carey.VanKirk@wca-hsv.org
Heather Webber K4 Heather.Webber@wca-hsv.org
Kay Williams Art & Spanish Kay.Williams@wca-hsv.org
Katie Willis First Grade Katie.Willis@wca-hsv.org
Ann Wilson Fourth Grade Ann.Wilson@wca-hsv.org
Faculty/Staff Name Position Email
Jason Anderson Physical Education/Health Jason.Anderson@wca-hsv.org
Elizabeth Bass Choir Elizabeth.Bass@wca-hsv.org
Dawn Baker English & Social Studies Dawn.Baker@wca-hsv.org
World History @wca-hsv.org
April Brewer Chemistry & Physical Science April.Brewer@wca-hsv.org
Renee Bumpas Fine Arts Renee.Bumpas@wca-hsv.org
Tammi Burruss Chemistry & Forensic Science Tammi.Burruss@wca-hsv.org
Amy Collier English Amy.Collier@wca-hsv.org
Ben Cooper Computer Apps, Economics, and Finance Ben.Cooper@wca-hsv.org
Lori Cypher English Lori.Cypher@wca-hsv.org
Bertha Dykstra Physical Education/Health Bertha.Dykstra@wca-hsv.org
Lori Gertz Pre-Algebra and Algebra Lori.Gertz@wca-hsv.org
Michelle Goode Math Michelle.Goode@wca-hsv.org
David Hammond Bible David.Hammond@wca-hsv.org
Dixie Hammond Art & Science Dixie.Hammond@wca-hsv.org
Melissa Harris Math, Logic & Social Studies Melissa.Harris@wca-hsv.org
English, Logic & Speech @wca-hsv.org
Science @wca-hsv.org
Debra Killen Debra.Killen@wca-hsv.org
Ron Klein Economics Ron.Klein@wca-hsv.org
Alyssa Knight History Alyssa.Knight@wca-hsv.org
Louis LeBlanc Science Louis.LeBlanc@wca-hsv.org
Lyle Lee Bible Lyle.Lee@wca-hsv.org
Cheri Maddox Yearbook Cheri.Maddox@wca-hsv.org
Doug Madison Math Doug.Madison@wca-hsv.org
Garrett Keith Phys Ed/Health Garrett.Keith@wca-hsv.org
Emily Montgomery Spanish Emily.Montgomery@wca-hsv.org
Zack Melton Percussion Zack.Melton@wca-hsv.org
Richard Moreland Math/Science Richard.Moreland@wca-hsv.org
Cynthia Newman Science & Social Studies Cynthia.Newman@wca-hsv.org
Bible & Social Studies @wca-hsv.org
Haley Petcher English Haley.Petcher@wca-hsv.org
Steve Price Band Steve.Price@wca-hsv.org
Jeff Rogers US History Jeff.Rogers@wca-hsv.org
Gwen Suell Language Gwen.Suell@wca-hsv.org
Katie Sutton AP English Katie.Sutton@wca-hsv.org
Ondreja Turner English Ondreja.Turner@wca-hsv.org
Barika Williams Science Barika.Williams@wca-hsv.org
Math @wca-hsv.org
Faculty/Staff Name Position Email
Michelle Benton Donor Database Specialist Michelle.Benton@wca-hsv.org
Karen Broome Attendance Karen.Broome@wca-hsv.org
Susan Baxley Lower School Care Susan.Baxley@wca-hsv.org
Lori Cypher Upper School Care Lori.Cypher@wca-hsv.org
Clay Durrett Technology Coordinator Clay.Durrett@wca-hsv.org
Lori Druzynski Media Specialist Lori.Druzynski@wca-hsv.org
Bertha Dykstra Curriculum Coordinator Bertha.Dykstra@wca-hsv.org
Kandice Fooshee Lower School Nurse Kandice.Fooshee@wca-hsv.org
Erica Hammond Executive Assistant to the Head of School Erica.Hammond@wca-hsv.org
Becky Hartley Lunchroom Manager Becky.Hartley@wca-hsv.org
Mandy Hiller Administrative Assistant to the Principals Mandy.Hiller@wca-hsv.org
Caleb Hooks Associate Athletic Director Caleb.Hooks@wca-hsv.org
Cyndy Hooks Upper School Nurse Cyndy.Hooks@wca-hsv.org
Andrew Ingram Support Services Coordinator Andrew.Ingram@wca-hsv.org
Angie Johnson Registrar Angie.Johnson@wca-hsv.org
Davelle King College and Career Advising Davelle.King@wca-hsv.org
Debra Killen Educational Technologist Debra.Killen@wca-hsv.org
John Knight Director of W.A.Y.S. John.Knight@wca-hsv.org
Doug Madison Transportation Coordinator Doug.Madison@wca-hsv.org
Kathy Mansfield Lower School Administrative Assistant Kathy.Mansfield@wca-hsv.org
Holly Richards Administrative Assistant to Athletics Holly.Richards@wca-hsv.org
Laura Richeson Special Events & Communication Laura.Richeson@wca-hsv.org
Brenda Siler Assistant to Athletic Director Brenda.Siler@wca-hsv.org
Bobby Steadmon Facilities Bobby.Steadmon@wca-hsv.org
Donna Talley Bookkeeper Donna.Talley@wca-hsv.org
Dianne Wittkop Accounts Payable Dianne.Wittkop@wca-hsv.org