Stephen.Hooks@wca-hsv.org
Head of School
Leslie.Parker@wca-hsv.org
Director of Admissions
Jason.Anderson@wca-hsv.org
Director of Students
Maria.Lyman@wca-hsv.org
Lower School Principal
Kathy.Hightower@wca-hsv.org
Upper School Principal
Kevin.Heering@wca-hsv.org
Director of Operations
Debra.Killen@wca-hsv.org
Director of Technology
Jonathan.Adams@wca-hsv.org
Director of Athletics
Kerry.StJohn@wca-hsv.org
Director of Spiritual Life
Michelle.Benton@wca-hsv.org
Donor Database Specialist
Karen.Broome@wca-hsv.org
Upper School Attendance
Susan.Baxley@wca-hsv.org
Lower School Care
Katherine.Childers@wca-hsv.org
Assistant to Registrar and College and Career
Luann.Causey@wca-hsv.org
Athletic Support
Kelly Crowell
Upper School Cafeteria
Lori.Cypher@wca-hsv.org
Upper School Care
Renee Deerman
Lower School Cafeteria
Clay.Durrett@wca-hsv.org
Technology Coordinator
Lori.Druzynski@wca-hsv.org
Upper School Library and Media Specialist
Bertha.Dykstra@wca-hsv.org
Curriculum Coordinator
Marshall.Ellson@wca-hsv.org
Upper School Support Services Coordinator
Kandice.Fooshee@wca-hsv.org
Lower School Nurse
Erica.Hammond@wca-hsv.org
Executive Assistant to Head of School
Becky.Hartley@wca-hsv.org
Cafeteria Manager
Mandy.Hiller@wca-hsv.org
Assistant to the Principal
Mary.Hayes@wca-hsv.org
Upper School Front Desk
David.Hammond@wca-hsv.org
Alummi Relations
Sarah.Hendrix@wca-hsv.org
Upper School Nurse
Caleb.Hooks@wca-hsv.org
Assistant Director of Athletics
Davelle.King@wca-hsv.org
College and Career Advising
John.Knight@wca-hsv.org
Director of W.A.Y.S.
Cheri.Maddox@wca-hsv.org
Communications
Kathy.Mansfield@wca-hsv.org
Lower School Administrative Assistant
Doug.Madison@wca-hsv.org
Transportation Coordinator
Susan.McCoy@wca-hsv.org
Upper School Cafeteria
Renee Renner
Lower School Cafeteria
Laura.Richeson@wca-hsv.org
Special Events and Communications
Brenda.Siler@wca-hsv.org
Assistant to Athletic Director
Bobby.Steadmon@wca-hsv.org
Facilities Manager
Dianne.Wittkop@wca-hsv.org
Accounts Payable
Dawn.Baker@wca-hsv.org
English and Social Studies, Geography
Elizabeth.Bass@wca-hsv.org
MS and HS Choir
Tammi.Burruss@wca-hsv.org
Chemistry & Forensic Science
Chris.Cagle@wca-hsv.org
Health and MS PE
Amy.Collier@wca-hsv.org
English and Latin
Ben.Cooper@wca-hsv.org
Economics and Finance
Jamie.Criss@wca-hsv.org
Social Studies
Lori.Cypher@wca-hsv.org
English, AP English, and History
Marshall.Ellson@wca-hsv.org
Math, Life Skills, and ACS/STEM
Lori.Gertz@wca-hsv.org
Algebra 1 and Math
Michelle.Goode@wca-hsv.org
Geometry, Pre-Algebra, and AP Calculus
Dixie.Hammond@wca-hsv.org
Visual Arts and Science
Melissa.Harris@wca-hsv.org
Pre-Algebra, Algebra, and Logic/Digital
Garrett.Keith@wca-hsv.org
Lifetime Fitness
Alyssa.Knight@wca-hsv.org
Social Studies, AP Gov and AP US History
Louis.LeBlanc@wca-hsv.org
Biology and Anatomy/Physiology
Doug.Madison@wca-hsv.org
Alegra II/Trig and AP Stats
Sean.McGowan@wca-hsv.org
Bible and World History
Crystal.Miller@wca-hsv.org
English, Psychology, and Speech/Debate
Emily.Montgomery@wca-hsv.org
Spanish I, II, and III
Richard.Moreland@wca-hsv.org
PreAP Pre-Cal, Physics, and Cisco/CADD
Cynthia.Newman@wca-hsv.org
Science and Geography
Josh.Riley@wca-hsv.org
Computer Applications and World History
Kerry.StJohn@wca-hsv.org
Anatomy/Physiology
Katie.Sutton@wca-hsv.org
PreAP English, English, and AP English
Ondreja.Turner@wca-hsv.org
English, Writing, and Speech/Debate
Barika.Williams@wca-hsv.org
Science and AP Biology
Upper School
237 Johns Rd., Huntsville, AL 35806
(256)705-8000


Lower School
375 Mt. Zion Rd., Madison, AL 35757
(256)705-8300