Stephen.Hooks@wca-hsv.org
Head of School
Leslie.Parker@wca-hsv.org
Director of Admissions
Jason.Anderson@wca-hsv.org
Director of Students
Maria.Lyman@wca-hsv.org
Lower School Principal
Kathy.Hightower@wca-hsv.org
Upper School Principal
Kevin.Heering@wca-hsv.org
Director of Operations
Debra.Killen@wca-hsv.org
Director of Technology
Kerry.StJohn@wca-hsv.org
Director of Athletics
Michelle.Benton@wca-hsv.org
Donor Database Specialist
Karen.Broome@wca-hsv.org
Upper School Attendance
Susan.Baxley@wca-hsv.org
Lower School Care
Katherine.Childers@wca-hsv.org
Assistant to Registrar and College and Career
Lori.Cypher@wca-hsv.org
Upper School Care
Clay.Durrett@wca-hsv.org
Technology Coordinator
Lori.Druzynski@wca-hsv.org
Upper School Library and Media Specialist
Bertha.Dykstra@wca-hsv.org
Curriculum Coordinator
Marshall.Ellson@wca-hsv.org
Support Services Coordinator
Kandice.Fooshee@wca-hsv.org
Lower School Nurse
Erica.Hammond@wca-hsv.org
Executive Assistant to Head of School
Becky.Hartley@wca-hsv.org
Lunchroom Manager
Mandy.Hiller@wca-hsv.org
Assistant to the Principal
Mary.Hayes@wca-hsv.org
Upper School Front Desk
David.Hammond@wca-hsv.org
Alummi Relations
Sarah.Hendrix@wca-hsv.org
Upper School Nurse
Davelle.King@wca-hsv.org
College and Career Advising
John.Knight@wca-hsv.org
Director of W.A.Y.S.
Cheri.Maddox@wca-hsv.org
Communications
Kathy.Mansfield@wca-hsv.org
Lower School Administrative Assistant
Doug.Madison@wca-hsv.org
Transportation Coordinator
Laura.Richeson@wca-hsv.org
Special Events and Communications
Brenda.Siler@wca-hsv.org
Assistant to Athletic Director
Bobby.Steadmon@wca-hsv.org
Facilities Manager
Dianne.Wittkop@wca-hsv.org
Accounts Payable
Dawn.Baker@wca-hsv.org
English and Social Studies (6), Geography (7)
Elizabeth.Bass@wca-hsv.org
MS and HS Choir
April.Brewer@wca-hsv.org
PreAP/AP Chemistry
Renee.Bumpas@wca-hsv.org
Visual Arts (9-12)
Tammi.Burruss@wca-hsv.org
Chemistry & Forensic Science
Chris.Cagle@wca-hsv.org
Health and MS PE
Amy.Collier@wca-hsv.org
English (7), and Latin (7)
Ben.Cooper@wca-hsv.org
Economics and Finance
Jason.Crouch@wca-hsv.org
Bible (8 and 12)
Lori.Cypher@wca-hsv.org
English (9), AP English (11), and History (11)
Marshall.Ellson@wca-hsv.org
Math (7), Life Skills, and ACS/STEM (7)
Lori.Gertz@wca-hsv.org
Algebra 1 (9) and Math (6)
Michelle.Goode@wca-hsv.org
Geometry, Pre-Algebra (7), and AP Calculus
Dixie.Hammond@wca-hsv.org
Visual Arts (6-8), and Science (6)
Melissa.Harris@wca-hsv.org
Pre-Algebra (7), Algebra (8), and Logic/Digital
Robert.Hendricks@wca-hsv.org
Bible (6) and Bible (7)
Caleb.Hooks@wca-hsv.org
PE (6-8 boys)
Garrett.Keith@wca-hsv.org
Lifetime Fitness
Alyssa.Knight@wca-hsv.org
Social Studies (8), AP Government, and AP US History
Louis.LeBlanc@wca-hsv.org
Biology and Anatomy/Physiology
Lyle.Lee@wca-hsv.org
Bible (11 and 12)
Doug.Madison@wca-hsv.org
Alegra II/Trig and AP Stats
Sean.McGowan@wca-hsv.org
Bible (10) and World History (9)
Crystal.Miller@wca-hsv.org
English, Psychology, Leadership (9), and Speech/Debate
Emily.Montgomery@wca-hsv.org
Spanish I, II, and III
Richard.Moreland@wca-hsv.org
PreAP Pre-Calculus, Physics, and Cisco/CADD
Cynthia.Newman@wca-hsv.org
Science (8) and Geography (7)
Haley.Petcher@wca-hsv.org
English (11 and 12)
Becky.Plott@wca-hsv.org
PE (6-8 girls)
Josh.Riley@wca-hsv.org
Computer Applications and World History (8)
Jeff.Rogers@wca-hsv.org
US History (10-11)
Kerry.StJohn@wca-hsv.org
Anatomy/Physiology
Katie.Sutton@wca-hsv.org
PreAP English, English (10), and AP English (12)
Ondreja.Turner@wca-hsv.org
English (8), Writing (8), and Speech/Debate
Barika.Williams@wca-hsv.org
Science (7) and AP Biology
Upper School
237 Johns Rd., Huntsville, AL 35806
(256)705-8000


Lower School
375 Mt. Zion Rd., Madison, AL 35757
(256)705-8300